Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Assemblies

Friday Class Assemblies start at 2:30pm in the school hall (unless otherwise listed)

  • Friday 13th September - Celebration
  • Friday 20th September - Celebration
  • Friday 27th September - KS1 Harvest Festival
  • Friday 4th October- Celebration
  • Friday 11th October - Apple Day
  • Friday 18th October - Year 4 -- Tudors/Sir Francis Drake
  • Half Term
  • Friday 1st November - Celebration
  • Friday 8th November - Kit Club - Remembrance
  • Friday 15th November - Celebration - Children In Need
  • Friday 22nd November - Year 5 
  • Friday 29th November - St Andrew's Day
  • Friday 6th December -  Year 3 - Stone Age/ Kents Cavern 
  • Friday 13th December - Singing Christmas Performance Songs