Spring Term Homework

Spellings for the term KS2 spelling lists.pdf  Scroll down to see Year 6 spellings.

  

Week 2 Monday 11th September - Friday 15th September

Week 3 Monday 18th September - Friday 22nd September

Week 4 Monday 25th September - Friday 29th September

Week 5 Monday 2nd October - Friday 6th October

 

Week 6 Monday 9th October  - Friday 13th October

Week 6 Newsletter

Week 6 Shakespeare's The Tempest invite

Week 7 Monday 16th October - Friday 20th October

Week 7 Class Newsletter

Week 7 Maths Ninja Letter from the Headteacher

 Week 8 Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Week 8 Class Newsletter

 

Week 9 Monday 6th November - Friday 10th November

Week 9 Class Newsletter

Read a biography / autobiography. Suggested texts: Diary of Anne Frank; When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit / Judith Kerr

Reading list for upcoming units of work - Read at least one book from each section.

Week 10 Monday 13th - Friday 17th November

Week 10 Class Newsletter