Spring Term Homework

Spellings for the term

Victorians topic tasks will be completed at home and with some time allocated in school.

 

 

Week 3                                 Monday 16th January – Friday 20th January

Year 6 Learning Newsletter

Spellings

Reading

Week 4                                 Monday 23rd – Friday 27th January

Year 6 Learning Newsletter

Spellings

Reading

Week 5                                 Monday 30th January – Friday 3rd February

 

Week 6                                 Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February

Spellings

Reading

 

Half Term Holiday               Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Week 7                                 Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Spellings

Reading

 

Week 8                                 Monday 27th February – Friday 3rd March

Spellings

Reading

 

Week 9                                 Monday 6th March – Friday 10th March

Week 10                               Monday 13th March – Friday 17th March

Week 11                               Monday 20th March – Friday 24th March

Week 12                               Monday 27th March – Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays